My Twiin



I love this paper, I actually bought a big bunch of more just like it at a sale - they are made with the embroidery allready in place, which is so gourgeous. I made this one of me and Frida, the twiins. As usual, I tried a lot of new things. for example the gold in the roses made with my gule pen which became really nice, except for the small detail that some keeps falling of and theres now a small pile of gold dust on the floor.
The top quote is from one of our favorite movies; the wonderful Tangled, more specifically the song "I see the light" which is so beautiful. The other quote is a smaller one, and actually from a song aswell, but this fom Glee when Brittany sings - it such a powerful and energizing preformance - I love it. And the rest is just me adding what ever pops in to my head, unlike how I used to do it, I had no planning this time, and just let it happen, but I think it turned out nice either way :)
Love ya TWIIN <3


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0