Tattoo





Firstly; I know the pictures suck - I took them with my cell (bad quality) way after christmas (a bit washed out by then too). Anyways, the can was made for my aunt Anita, who actually wished for one. I think I gave her one with flowers about six years ago too, only then you could barely understand they were flowers... This one is a bitt better, and I actually loved the stencil I used - its a gourgeous tattoo I found ^^ Sucessfully re-invented!

Mario och Luigi

Mario och Luigi

For christmas my cousins Henrik and Emil got a pair of cups with Luigi and Mario, cuz they just love playing those games (so do I, just by the way) :D U

Syster

Julklapp till söötaste syster

I finally finished my monkey for my sister <3 It even got a cute green scarf. She has wished for a monkey every year since she was super tiny, but she never got one. But now she got this little on to keep her company until she gets a real one ;D
Im honestly getting quite pleased with my little ones; my stitches are even and the shapes makes sence. I think it looks so adorable and cuddly :)

RSS 2.0